Customer Reviews
doberman-pinscher-ebook
Doberman Pinscher Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Doberman Pinscher
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent78%
Very good22%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Doberman Pinscher click here to find out more!

perfect go to manual...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Its the perfect go to manual when you have questions and need answers.

Amber, Williamsport Pennsylvania U.S.A

You can't go wrong with this...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The books are terrific and the personal email support is extremely helpful and is always quick to respond. You can’t go wrong with this full package of information and help!!

R.Bramwell, Indianapolis Indiana United States

invaluable in building the bond...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Great to find the interest in a particular breed. These dogs are great fun, great characters and really believe they are part of your family. The research and help continually ‘on tap’ is invaluable in building the bond, maintaining control and friendship between dog and owner.

Chris and Carolyn, Gillingham Kent England

saves a lot of time...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Doberman Pinschers are special and have unique characteristics. Having a book focusing on how to deal with the breed saves a lot of time in finding the right course of action without trying things that work for other dogs, but not doberman pinschers.

J.Aruscavage, Pinehurst North Carolina USA

what more could you want...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

An excellent reference with email support, what more could you want.

M.Hobbs, Southampton Hants England

doberman pinscher specific...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I liked the fact the you compiled all the information from other owners and how the information pertained specifically to the doberman pinscher breed.

Patty, Wheaton Illinois USA

Learning a lot about training...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

Very useful so far. Learning a lot about training.

B.Senick, Clarksburg Pa USA

interesting and useful...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

A very interesting and useful guide…

D.Cookson, wakefield yorkshire UK

very helpful...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I found it online and its proved very helpful as we have got our first doberman pinscher puppy.

C.Brown, Gillingham Dorset UK

he is worth it...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I was looking for helpful and reasonably priced information. With this being our first dog, we needed as much information as we could find. I really like that the information is based in the specific breed and their personalities. He is a lot of work but he is worth it.

Holli, Ohio United States

covers everything to progress...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Doberman Pinscher savvy covers everything to progress from puppy to adult dog.

John, Surrey England

passionate!...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Practical, supportive, realistic and most importantly passionate!

Victoria, Chapman ACT AUSTRALIA

very interesting...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

The Free e-mails that I have been receiving is very interesting. I have a very loving doberman pinscher and she would climb into my skin if she could. The only bad thing about her is that she loves table food and is very determined to get what she wants. I would love to train her not to take food off the table or the counters when I turn around.

Michelle, NJ Bergen

full of training ideas and tips...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I am very thankful to have bought the Doberman Pinscher Savvy book collection. I have found the books and the email support to be very useful. The book is full of training ideas and tips for a variety of different behaviour and medical problems. I am quite amazed with the content and topics of the support emails, which provide just the right amount of information to assist with any problems you may have with your dog.

Jolan, BC Canada

great help in all aspects of training...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Have found it a great help in all aspects of training my adorable very spoilt Doberman. who has just had adorable puppies so this will be a big help in training the new pup which we will be keeping.

Diana, Bundaberg Qld Australia

confidence booster we need...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Having Doberman Savvy close at hand and always available has given us the specific information we need to confidently train our puppy. Also, the email updates seem to come at exactly the right time with the information and confidence booster we need.

Colleen Gould, Gibsons British Columbia Canada

an awesome resource...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Doberman Pinscher Savvy is an extremely helpful resource. The information, knowledge and skills I have gained from reading this book have helped me to become a great owner and trainer and my puppy is turning out to be a beautiful and well trained 3 month old. Thanks for supplying such an awesome resource.

Corinne, Queensland Australia

I thought I knew a lot about the breed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I thought I knew a lot about Doberman Pinschers, until I read Doberman Pinscher Savvy.

Johan de Vries, Worcester Western Cape South Africa

very useful...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

The information you sent about puppies was and is very useful for the new owners of my puppies, so I gave them all that info, and recommended to subscribe to Doberman Pinscher savvy which I think a few will do.

Farmiloe, Antwerp Belgium

a must if your considering keeping one...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Would recommend this book for anyone embarking on keeping a Doberman Pinscher fantastic but lively to a fault! will have you working hard but the rewards are endless. Don’t think I’ve laughed so much in the last ten years as I have at our Lucy!! But on a serious note I have to emphasise she can be hard work. This book is a must if your considering keeping one!

Paul Harrison, Widnes Cheshire UK

I am glad I obtained this resource...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

A new doberman pinscher owner I knew that the breed had some specific sets of traits and this book addresses those with information of relevance. I am glad I obtained this resource when I did as I am sure it has helped me with getting under my dogs skin, and as a 20 week old, he has plenty.

Andy Spencer, Woodvale WA Australia

all you need to know about Doberman Pinschers...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

The book is fantastic. It contains all you need to know about Doberman Pinschers.

Melanie, Newcastle new south wales australia

Excellent value for money...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

The best way to find out how to look after your dog is sharing information with others – Savvy and the e-mail support is a fantastic way to do this and its cheap. Excellent value for money.

Declan, dalton in Furness uk

written specifically for this breed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I liked that Doberman Pinscher Savvy was written specifically for this breed and that it didn’t generalize the training of all breeds the same.

Matt, Hartville OH United States

Excellent book and back up...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Excellent book and back up. Lots of information about this breed rather than being yet another generic dog training book.

Mark Bristow, Bramhall Cheshire England

great reading...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

As this book is only about Doberman Pinschers & the fact that the author understands them & has an idea of their dispositions makes it great reading.

Denise Boehm, Parkes NSW Australia

gave me detailed information about the breed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Doberman Pinscher Savvy gave me detailed information about the breed and what to expect during training and what daily life would be like with this breed. I shared the book with my family so we would all be prepared.

Jane Fagerstrom, Readington NJ USA

so happy to have found Doberman Pinscher savvy...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Doberman pinschers require much love and attention , they are highly intelligent and you must quickly become the leader of the pack. not being familiar with the breed i was so happy to have found Doberman Pinscher savvy which gave me all the pointers to make this happen smoothly. and i look forward to the emails and relieved to know that i have knowledgeable support.

Mary Lou Balint, roscoe pa usa

What a great Find!...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

We realize each breed is individual and they each have there own personalities. My daughter wants to train her Dobie. I went online to see if there was any helpful info out their regarding Dobies, and I found your website. What a great Find!!! We are so pleased. Thank you.

Diane, CA USA

I am very impressed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Doberman Pinscher Savvy has given us lots of tips and training and obedience, things that we would never of thought of trying. I am very impressed.

Donna Cutler, Lincoln United Kingdom

Extremely helpful...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Extremely helpful to have breed specific knowledge. Our other dog is an english mastiff and there is a world of difference!

John W. Edwards, Moultrie Georgia

invaluable forever...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I think this is great, When I was looking for a book I came across Doberman Pinscher Savvy. I feel that it will be invaluable forever.

Mrs Jo Buckle, Brough East Yorkshire

the books were very helpful indeed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

As a first time owner of a Doberman Pinscher the books were very helpful indeed. we needed as much information as possible about the breed and it is all in here. we also emailed yourselves before we bought our dog for advice in choosing a puppy. we received this advice from you in good time allowing us to take your tips with us. thank you very much.

Craig Sim, whitehaven cumbria u.k

very specific about a breed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

This has been very specific about a breed, and the email communications is great.

Jorge Jedwabnik, Gilbert Arizona USA

specific to the breed...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Because it is specific to Doberman pinschers who are loveable and beautiful, but full of energy and stubborn so need kind but firm training from the start which the course provided.

Carol Marcq, Huddersfield West Yorkshire UK

anwer to every question...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

THIS BOOK HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I HAVE TWO PUPPIES THAT I HAD TO BOTTLE FEED SINCE THEY WERE ABOUT TWO WEEKS OLD. AND THE INFORMATION IN THE BOOK WAS HELPFUL. EVERY QUESTION I HAVE HAD YOU HAVE ALWAYS GAVE ME AN ANSWER. THANKS AGAIN.

JEANNA MONKS, LOWRY CITY MISSOURI

everyone comments on how well behaved our pet is...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I’ve spoken to so many people over the past two months who’ve said that they either have or know someone who has owned a Doberman Pinscher, and had loads of trouble with them or worse, had to give them up because they couldn’t control them. Everyone we meet has passed comment on how well behaved our Doberman Pinscher is, which is thanks to the excellent advise and training tips provided in your book. We’ll have no problems in recommending your book to anyone who owns a Doberman Pinscher.

Wynn, Laura and Charlie, Greenfield Holywell Flintshire Wales

made her calm, playful, confident companion...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I found the materials to be extremely useful and the support consistent. Lilly has benefited to the advice making her a calm, playful, confident companion.

Mary, Massachusetts

It really works!...

5.0 rating
April 29, 2013

Being a first time Doberman Pinscher owner I really needed something exclusively for this breed. I love the personal email support and the overall content. It really works! I have a well behaved girl thanks to Doberman Pinscher Savvy!

Kristie Gould, Orange California United States

book has been excellent...

4.0 rating
April 29, 2013

I did a google search and found the link. Information in your book has been excellent. You understand the breed very well.

Andrew Roberts, Woodstock GA USA

I truly have enjoyed the Savvy...

5.0 rating
April 26, 2013

Not all the puppy books explain in detail how Doberman Pinschers function!! They are a very special breed. This is why I truly have enjoyed the Savvy.rn

Lisa Lindgren, Orlando Fl Usa

he is very happy...

5.0 rating
April 26, 2013

I have never owned a Doberman Pinscher before so I was a bit anxious before we got him home, I wanted to make sure I was going to teach him properly, and keep him happy. The book has been very useful to our household and made his transition as smooth as possible. So far he is very happy and obedient and that’s what we wanted.

Theresa, Wollongong NSW Australia

helped out in troubled areas...

5.0 rating
April 26, 2013

So far it has helped out in certain areas that I have had trouble. It is very good for specific resources.

Rick Long, Greencastle Indiana United States

great adventure together...

4.0 rating
April 26, 2013

I am extremely pleased and am looking forward to our future with our new family member. With Doberman Pinscher Savvy we have a great adventure together. Thank you so much.

Daniel J Roseth, Hancock MN USA

Instrumental in a fun, social and well trained dog....

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I found Doberman Pinscher Savvy when I googled about information on Doberman Pinschers. I have had 2 Dobermans before, the last one being a rescue, so when I was getting a new puppy I wanted to make sure that I was doing all I could to make him a fun, social and well trained dog. Doberman Pinscher Savvy has been instrumental in me achiving this. I only wish I’d had this sort of help with my 1st rescue as the ease and joy of owning this breed is so much better.

Peter Evans, Leeds, UK

Always comes when he is called...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

One of the main reasons I chose a Doberman was because we love hiking and I wanted an active and athletic dog. Unfortunately, KC decided that he wanted to do his own explorations and on a couple of occasions I was left looking for him for over 2 hours – I really thought we’d lost him. Thanks to your training tips and advice KC really listens to me now and always comes when he is called now. Thanks!

Matt Bloomfield, Northumberland, UK

Well behaved Doberman to be proud of...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Doberman Pinscher Savvy was helpfull in that it gave me alot of information on a broad range of issues that I have been faced with as a first time dog owner. Ii have refered to it during different stages of my puppys development to make sure I am doing everything correctly and in the best possible way. It has help me quite a bit and I now have a well behaved and social Doberman I am very proud of.

Abbie, Melbourne, Australia

A completely different dog...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Until I read Doberman Savvy I didn’t realize quite how important pack hierarchy is to Dobermans – or how easy it is to allow them to be top dog! Since we’ve been following your advice, Scout has been a completely different dog. We have made more progress in the last week that we have been using your techniques than in the last 4 months of puppy classes.

Amanda Hammond, Tucson AZ

I Know How He’s Feeling And How To Respond To His Behavior...

5.0 rating
March 26, 2013

Hi there. I normally can’t be bothered to give feedback on books I read but in this case I felt I had to pass on credit where credit’s due… It was great to find a guide just about Doberman Pinschers and I really feel it’s made a huge difference to my relationship with Charlie. I’d say I can read his mind, know how he’s feeling and how to respond to his behavior. He’s turning into such a lovely dog and I can’t imagine life without him or your advice.

Hannah Milbrook, Cleveland, OH

My Doberman Pinscher Can Sit, Stay & Come!...

4.0 rating
March 26, 2013

I thought I would drop you a line to let you know that after just 4 short sessions with my 8 week old Doberman pup ‘Archie’ he can now sit and stay on command and without hesitation. He also comes when he’s called! Your step by step training lessons are so easy to understand for me and ‘Archie.’ I am so proud of him and myself. Your guide makes looking after him a real joy. Thank you so much.

Carol Fancy, TX

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Doberman Pinscher Savvy. Complete the simple form below…